Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Rutgers Football

Rutgers Football 2009 Schedule

  1. Sat., Sept. 5 CINCINNATI
  2. Sat., Sept. 12 Howard
  3. Sat., Sept. 19 Florida International
  4. Sat., Sept. 26 at Maryland
  5. Sat., Oct. 10 TBA
  6. Fri., Oct. 16 PITTSBURGH (8 p.m., ESPN)
  7. Fri., Oct. 23 at Army (8 p.m., ESPN2)
  8. Sat., Oct. 31 at Connecticut
  9. Thu., Nov. 12 USF (7:30 p.m., ESPN)
  10. Sat., Nov. 21 at SYRACUSE
  11. Sat., Nov. 28 at LOUISVILLE
  12. Sat., Dec. 5 WEST VIRGINIA (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)



The following Rutgers Football News courtesy of Rutgers’ scarletknights.com:

Rutgers University

Latest news items for Rutgers University

Big Ten Media Day: Multimedia Recap Wednesday, 26 July 2017, 12:12 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Big Ten Media Day: Ash Press Conference Tuesday, 25 July 2017, 12:41 pm

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Softball Adds Hughes to 2018 Roster Monday, 24 July 2017, 11:06 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Football Set for Big Ten Media Days Sunday, 23 July 2017, 9:00 pm

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Marcinczyk Joins Somerset Patriots Saturday, 22 July 2017, 3:45 pm

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Women’s Soccer Tickets on Sale Now Friday, 21 July 2017, 11:55 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Cundari Hired as Baseball Pitching Coach Friday, 21 July 2017, 10:28 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Women’s Golf Recognized by WGCA as Top 25 Academic Program Wednesday, 19 July 2017, 2:04 pm

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Todd Frazier Traded to the Yankees Wednesday, 19 July 2017, 11:00 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Football Single Game Tickets on Sale Sunday, 16 July 2017, 9:30 am

Source: Rutgers University Rutgers University |

Be Sociable, Share!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


*


 Powered by Max Banner Ads